ASIA

ANKATEKNIK
Mr. Fatih Sigali
10040. Sk
Aosb No:13
35620 Çigli/Izmir
M +90 532 3966048
Email
faith@ankateknik.com

Website
https://www.ankateknik.com

AFRICA

MARITAL SYNERGIE SARL
MR. LOTFI OULDERRAHMANIA
CENTRE D'AFFAIRES AL HIBA
10 RUE LIBERTE' ETAGE 3,
APPAREMMENT 5-QUARTIER BENJDIA,
CASABLANCA (MAROC)

TEL. 00212-522-362061
CELL. 00212-657776447

Email
lotfi1970@gmail.com

NICE – EL NAGAH INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE & ENGINEERING CO.
Mr. Abdel- Rahman Ramadan Eng. (President)
178, OMAR LOUFTY Street, apt 54
P.O.Box 1471
ALEXANDRIA
Telefono: +20 3 5904657
Telefono: +20 3 5904305
Fax: +20 3 5904110

Email
aramadan@nice-co.net

EUROPA

MICHEL AUBRY BVBA SPRL
Mr Michel Aubry
Industrial Representations.
Breemput 22
B-1600 ST-PIETERS-LEEW
Telefono: +32 (0) 2 331 11 11
Fax: +32 (0) 2 377 11 00

Email
michel.aubry@pandora.be

GEAPLAST Sarl
Mr. Giuseppe Cuffaro
5, rue de la Farandole
F - 13280 RAPHELE – LES - ARLES
Telefono: +33 (0) 4 90 98 02 73
Fax: +33 (0) 4 90 98 02 72

Email
giuseppe.cuffaro@wanadoo.fr
contact@geaplast.com

BMH Kunststoff-Maschinen GmbH
Mr. Johannes Bendig
Postfach 1124
D- 40736 LANGENFELD
Telefono: +49 (0) 2173-80655
Fax: +33 (0) 2173-81629

Email
johannes.bendig@t-online.de

RIGAS ENGINEERING SA
Mr. Panayiotis Marinis
Mrs Stella Mantzari

5 Pireos Str.
GR 183 46, MOSCHATO
Telefono: +30 210 4854000
Fax: +30 210 4854199

Email
panayiotis.marinis@rigas-engineering.gr
stella.mantzari@rigas-engineering.gr

Extrusion Technology
Sig. Davide Iadonisi
Via Carlo Cattaneo, 4 - I - 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy
Mobile: +39 348.7822751
Skype: d.iadonisi

Email
davide@extrusiontechnology.it

Website
http://www.extrusiontechnology.it

CONSORCIO COMERCIAL DE MAQUINAS
Sr. Pedro Vendrell
Av. Estados Unidos Da America 130 .C
1700 – 180 LISBOA
Fax: +351 21 7933255
Email
ccm-consorcio@sapo.pt

EXTRUSION TECNOLOGY SRL
MR. MASSIMO BODIO
office@extrusionservice.ro

MS. LUMINITA SIRBU
TEL. +40-721-219551
TEL. +40-763-041422
asobio@asobio.ro

SPLAIUL INDEPENDENTEI 273
SECTOR 6 - BUCHAREST 060031

TASOVAC TECHNOLOGY ITALIA
Mr. Tasovac
Telefono: +39 333 914 4833
Fax: +39 02 700 439795

Email
tasovac@genie.it

SELECT d.o.o
Mr. MILENKO SUKALA
Stara DIVACA 11
Divaca – SLOVENIA
Telefono: +386 -57630192
Fax: +386- 7630226

Email
select@siol.net

OIKOS TECNICS 2004, S.L.
Mrs. Mireja Sabates
Mr. Narchis Francesch

Jocs. Florals 66- 68
08028 Barcelona
Telefono: +34 93.298.88.90
Fax: +34 93.298.88.91

Email
msabates@oikos-tecnics.com
nfrancesch@oikos-tecnics.com

ASIA

All Azzaz Chemicals company
Mr. Sunil Abraham Alex


Al Zamil Commercial Center, 2nd Industrial City, Riyadh – 11383, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
M: +966 50 018 0496
T: +966 11 265 3971, Ext. 305
F: +966 11 265 4072

Email
sunil@alazzaz.com

Website
http://www.alazzaz.com

Shanghai Representative Office
Mr.Eric Zhang
C.M. Luigi Bandera S.p.A
Room 22-02, No. 6088 Humin
Road, Minhang District
Shanghai, China
Post Code 201100
t/f +86 021 6269 1699
m +86 189 1864 7645

Email
eric.zhang@lbandera.com

UNIMARK International Pvt. Ltd
MR. UTPAL PATHAK
ECOSPACE BUSINESS PARK
BLOCK 3A, 4TH FLOOR, IIF/11,
NEW TOWN, RAJARHAT, KOLKATA 700156 INDIA

TEL. +91-33-22496507
FAX+91-33-22499511
CELL. +91 9879507740

Email
upathak@unimarkinternational.in

YOUSEFIAN KENARI ENTERPRISES
Mr.Shahzad Yousefian
Apt.2,Ground Floor,No12,Nobakhat Alley,Enghelab St
1611958113 Tehran
Telefono: +98 21 77624418
Fax: +98 21 77624419

Email
info@yousefianenterprises.com
kenarienterprises@yahoo.com

PMIS TRADING LLC
MR. JOSEPH SOARES
P.O.BOX 122958 DUBAI
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

TEL. +971-43411525
CELL. +971-55-5501170 / 6408385

Email
pmistrading@gmail.com

INDUKO Ltd
Mr. Andrew Kovalenko
Mr. Rudolf Bock

30 Novorogozskaja Str. Office 4
109544, Moscow
Telefono: +7 (495) 678 1038
Telefono: +7 (495) 678 4520
Telefono: +7 (495) 678 5251
Fax: +7 (495) 678 9823

Email
a.kovalenko@induko.ru
r.bock@industrie-kontor.com


Website
http://www.induko.ru

HA-ANH Co. Ltd
Mr. Ha Minh Dung (Director)
4th Floor, 2a NTMK, Dakao Ward, District 1
HCMC
Telefono: +84 8 39107120
Fax: +84 8 39107120
Mobile: +84 90 685 5566

Email
hmdung@hcm.fpt.vn

SUDAMERICA

SIXMAR REPRESENTACIONES SRL
Mr. Martinez
Castelli 983 (B1846BYA), Adrogué,
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Telefono: +54 11 4214 2828
Fax: +54 11 42937193

Email
ram@sixmar.com.ar

Website
http://www.sixmar.com.ar

REPRESENTACIONES OMICRONPACK
Ing. Octavio Gomez
Calle y Colonia Loma Larga km. 10.5
Planes de Renderos San Salvador, El Salvador
Telefono: + 503 7469 3141
Email
octagomez52@gmail.com
omicronpack@gmail.com


Intercoex
MR. DE VITO

Galerias Bolivar, Ofc. 17-B, Sabana Grande
Caracas, Venezuela 1050-A

TEL.: +(58) (212) 762 6907 / 9115 / 9287
Email
devito@intercoexglobal.com